School Year Calendar 2021/ 2022

School opens on Monday 30th August 2021, from 8:45 am

Halloween mid Term-Break: School closes Friday 22nd October, school reopens Monday 1st November

Christmas Holidays: School closed at 12:00 pm, Wednesday 22nd December 2021

School reopens: Thursday 6th January 2022

February Mid-Term Break: School closed Thursday 24th and Friday 25th February 2022

St. Patrick's Day: School closed Thursday 17th March and Friday 18th March 2022

Easter Holidays: School closes at 12:00 pm Friday 8th April, re-opens Monday 25th April 2022

Public Holidays: Monday 2nd May, Monday 6th June 2022

Summer Holidays: School closed at 12:00 pm, Friday 24th June 2022